Why do I have a billing date for my prepaid membership?

If you have purchased a prepaid membership, you have already paid the one-time expense on the day of purchase. If your account says "Next billing date" in your membership settings, this is the date your shipment for that month will be processed and you will receive an order confirmation showing a $0.00 charge.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk